- During your paid membership period, your Professional membership will remain valid even if you cancel your subscription/auto-renewal.
- According to our current policy, all of your recordings/videos will not be removed from our site when your paid membership expires unless you delete them; The video owner can download videos to a local disk of a computer for free within 30 days after the paid membership expires. After 30 days of the expiration of the paid/premium membership, the owner needs to upgrade again to download.
- Please note that only the first 20 videos and the shareable links are always accessible to you and others. Access from the shareable links of those videos that exceed the number limit for a free member will be restricted once your paid membership expires.
Related instruction: Will my videos/recordings be removed from your site if I am a non-paying member