- If you saved the item to Cloud (Awesomescreenshot.com), please follow these steps to remove it.
2. Hover your mouse cursor over the item's thumbnail and click on the "..." icon.
3. Select Remove to delete the item from the menu that appears.
- If you selected to save the item to Local (your computer) and did not click Download or Enable Auto Save to Cloud, the screenshot will be deleted automatically when you close the tab.
Related instruction: How to move or remove screenshots and videos in bulk