Only admin or owner is allowed to delete a Workspace. If you are an admin or owner, please follow the steps below to delete your Workspace:
- Sign in to your Awesome Screenshot account
- Go to "My items" and click on the name of the Workspace that you want to delete
- Hit "Settings", find "Delete Workspace" and click "Delete"
Please note that once a Workspace is deleted, it cannot be restored. So, think twice before you decide to delete a Workspace.