"I do not wish to display Source URL on my screenshot as it may reveal my privacy. What steps can I take to hide the Source URL?"
We will allow users to set whether to show Source URL or not after some time. For the time being, you can use one of the following methods to exclude the source URL.
1. Use the Local or Cloud mode to capture a screenshot.
2. Download the screenshot.
3. After logging in, upload the screenshot/image to our site by clicking "New item" and then selecting "Upload image". The uploaded screenshot and the screenshot shown on the shareable link won't show the source URL by this method.
Revoke the shareable link by clicking "Revoke share link" which can be found from the drop-down menu after clicking "..." beside "Share Link". This will prevent others from accessing the screenshot via the link.
Method 3: Save the screenshot to Local/your computer, click Options, and disable "Add Date and URL at the top of a screenshot". Currently this option can work only under the Local capturing mode.